STINKY - Of Lost Things CD

Item number: M-060-2

Category: Stinky

12,00 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Shipping time: 3 - 30 workdays

Stinky - Of Lost Things CD

The French melodic hardcore/punk group STINKY release their third full-length album (and M-Theory Audio debut) "Of Lost Things."

1. Revival Fire
2. Lame Heart
3. Distance
4. Strangers With Familiar Faces
5. Mind Trapped
6. Unloving
7. Nosedive
8. Struggle
9. Made it Home
10. Spring Letter
11. Rough Diamond (Unplugged)

Label: M-Theory Audio
Media Type: CD
Release Date: May 15, 2020
Genre: Hardcore/Punk

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Other customers have also bought the following items