INTO ETERNITY - Into Eternity Vinyl (limited to 300 silver haze)

Item number: M-062-1

Category: Shop

23,00 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Shipping time: 3 - 30 workdays

INTO ETERNITY - Into Eternity Vinyl (limited to 300 silver haze)

Reissue of INTO ETERNITY's self-titled debut album that includes newly-written liner notes from founding guitarist Tim Roth and two former bandmates, as well as 3 bonus track demos.  First ever LP release.

1. Torn
2 Sorrow
3 Left Behind
4. The Modern Day
5. A Frozen Escape
6. Behind the Escape
7. Holding Onto Emptiness
8. Into Eternity
9. Speak of the Dead
10. Silence Through Virtue
11. The Modern Day (demo) - LP downloadable bonus track
12. Torn (demo) - LP downloadable bonus track
13. Into Eternity (demo) - LP downloadable bonus track

Label:  M-Theory Audio
Media Type:  Vinyl
Release Date:  August 14, 2020
Genre:  Progressive/Power/Death Metal

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Other customers have also bought the following items